Moonglasses

♦ Every time I look at my LELO Luna Beads, I think how they’d make fantastic stoopid-lookin’ eyes for some of the toys or masks or people (hey, Crush) I’ve got lying around. So this time I did it. I was a bit pressed for time, so I mucked the lighting up on the right of the shot, but I think it’s juuuust cute enough to work anyway. So I plonked these kegel balls (the phrase “jiggle balls” can fuck off) on their fluffy little faces. Smooth customers.

For those who are wondering, the little fluffy ones featured here are the completely adorable pigs from Sanrio’s Monokuro Boo (lit: “monochrome oink”) franchise of useless cutesy things I’ve never needed but have bought anyway. I’ve never been able to work out if the two pigs (who love each other very much and are “an attractive couple, even though we don’t know whether they have thick heads, or they are sullen”) have individual names, but I call mine Mono and Kuro. Unsurprisingly, I got these in Japan.

Aren’t they awesome? I think the style suits the delicate and somewhat cute colours of the Luna Beads and they certainly look ridiculously cool and also just ridiculous in their moonglasses. They should start an adorable Pigsploitation detective agency. ♦

Toy with me Tuesday

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

20 responses to “Moonglasses”

  1. Kira says :

    I squeed. Those are SO freaking cute!!

    • Blacksilk says :

      I think so too! I *love* Monokuro Boo! Definitely my favourite Sanrio or other “only really exist on merch” characters. Far cooler than Hello Kitty.

  2. ladypandorah says :

    Oh, Blacksilk! You have outdone yourself with the uber cuteness and imaginative idea! Loving the background pattern too.

    LP xx

    • Blacksilk says :

      See, I can do cute and girly sometimes! :P
      That background is actually a drawer lining that I found a whole set of in the chest of drawers in our new house. They’re so awesome and so very handy for this kinda thing.

  3. Midnight Boudoir says :

    Absolutely adorable, brilliant idea and great shot too.
    xxx

  4. Ariel says :

    These are completely adorable!

  5. True Pleasures (@TruePleasures) says :

    Oh my goodness… I must have these piggies! *begins a search for them*

    • Blacksilk says :

      Ha, yup! I wish I’d bought more of their stuff when I was there! If I didn’t have to think about getting it home, they had these huuuuge cuddly versions. :)

  6. Bondara says :

    Sooooo cute. There was genuinely a little squeal of delight in the office… :)

  7. ruffledsheets says :

    Awesome photos. They’re such good fun!

    I love the idea of using toys to resemble something else and the googly eyes on those pigs are just perfect :-)

  8. Innocent Loverboy says :

    I just… I… I have no words.

  9. Penny says :

    So cute and creative, love it!!!

Would you kindly leave a reply?

