Two Hundred

♦ So, for those of you who don’t yet know (and frankly, why really would you?) this is my 200th post on the blog! I did a blog retrospective just over a week ago with various self-congratulatory “aren’t I awesome?” blah and some genuinely useful links of my good stuff from 2011, so I won’t go on and on here. That’s not to say there isn’t anything before 2011 that’s worth reading in this 200 posts of mine, but you’ll have to go find that yourself. If there’s anything particular you wonder if I’ve written about, feel free to ask and I’ll be happy to direct you. If you’ve got any personal favourites of my 200, you’re encouraged to mention them in the comments if the mood strikes you.

But anyway, as this is somewhat of a milestone and I missed my fourth bloggiversary milestone in November, I thought I’d celebrate. Want to see what that looks like?

‘Course you do.



Yup, I thought I’d paint myself with chocolate sauce and show you the results. It was sticky. It was messy. It was hard to remember how to write a “2” backwards. But I did it for you.

Anyone fancy helping me clean up? I could use a spare tongue! ♦

See who else is being Wanton!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

19 responses to “Two Hundred”

  1. JillyBoyd says :

    Allow me to shamelessly perv all over your gorgeous body.

    *pervs*

    Thank you.

    Happy 200th post! xx

  2. caneslice says :

    Well, to begin with. CONGRATS! I’ve been on the blogging scene under a year yet, i am still struggling to post constantly. I love your creativity. Good work and thank you for the pics. I know you’ve heard it before, but let me say it again. You have a good body. :) Keep the words flowing and no sooner i will be wishing your 1000’th post :) bye for now :)

    • Blacksilk says :

      Yeah, blogging is hard work! Just to find the time can be hard enough. I hope your blog keeps going for a long time, though, they say sex blogs rarely last so good luck!

      And thank you! The pics were fun to take, even if it was sticky and smelt too sweet!

  3. caneslice says :

    Let me be honest here. I would really love to receive some good hard slices with the cane on my legs and then lick the chocolate sauce u have put. slowly. 1 small lick every 5 seconds….

    • Blacksilk says :

      I always appreciate honesty! You’ve got a good imagination and that sounds like a fun way to spend time, though I admit I’m often a bit too much of a wimp for the cane myself. :)

  4. Innocent Loverboy says :

    See, my first thought was, “a heart? that’s not very original! she could have at least tried a 200!”, before I scrolled down and saw the other pictures, and I was all like, “oh,” followed by, “fair play,” and then, “how the hell did she manage to write that so accurately?”

    And now I want some chocolate too.

    • Blacksilk says :

      Mwahahahaha! :)

      Well, I got a bit of practice because at first I tried THE worst body crayons ever and they barely showed up at all, let alone through a lens. So that helped. Also there was no way I was going to get myself covered in gloop without making sure I got it right. :)

  5. Rose says :

    You have no idea how much I want to help and clean up. Licking up chocolate can be so much fun! (Yes, I’ve done that before) Especially from sexy ladies ;)
    x

    • Blacksilk says :

      I’m sure I’d like you to help too! ;)
      And I’m so jealous you’ve done it before! I’ve licked chocolate and cream from boys, but girls would be new to me! x

      • Rose says :

        Granted I also had ice-cream of the same woman, sure was tasty! And I also had chocolate sauce of my bf and I think some whipped cream too…
        x

  6. mrdarcysliza says :

    Mmm, yummy! Happy 200!

  7. ladypandorah says :

    Whoo! Congrats on the 200th post, lovely lady!

    And wowzers! What gorgeous photos. Very impressed with the saucy skills on display here, may have stared at your third pic for quite some time before I actually sat down to type this out…

    We had some chocolate sauce fun a few years ago, was ever-so sticky it seemed like more of a chore to lick it all off. Now mangos on the other hand…I thoroughly recommend.

    LP xx

    • Blacksilk says :

      Thanks! The third pic is definitely my favourite, which is why I left it ’til last.

      And yeah, I wouldn’t really recommend chocolate sauce as sex-play unless you really like sticky stubbornness! It was a bit of a bitch just to clean off like this! Not sure if like mangoes, actually. Raspberries, though… xx

  8. ladypandorah says :

    Just noticed – Is that a wooden ruler?

    • Blacksilk says :

      Do you mean on the Uma review? If so, yes, kinda. It’s a wooden spanking ruler I got ages ago from Ann Summers. I don’t think it really counts for my wooden ruler lust though! Must have a real one! :)

  9. MrM says :

    need help with the cleanup? ;)

Would you kindly leave a reply?

