New Year’s Tease

♦ Those of you who follow me on Twitter may have already heard a little of how my New Year’s Eve ended up. Collars, nipple-sucking and rough fucking, that’s the way to bring the New Year in! It wasn’t a bad first few hours of 2012, I’ll give it that, and you’ll hopefully soon get to hear all about it properly as I hope to write it up for a blog post. Until then, here’s a little New Year’s tease for you:

Once again I have to apologise for the crappy phone-camera quality, I know I do this a bit too often, but I didn’t want to take my new, massive, fancy camera to a house party where half the people are, and I quote, “so drunk I can’t spell my own face”.

But anyway, this is me at the New Year’s Eve party I went to, taking a quick break in the bathroom to remove the absolute masses of chocolate orange cheesecake crumbs that had made their way into my corset-top. Seriously, that cake was crumbly and my cleavage was asking for trouble. Tasty though. Perhaps next time I can get someone to lick off the crumbs for me? ;)

And what’s that at the top of the picture? That’s the little rubber collar (the gem thing is blue in decent lighting) Crush put on me that he made me wear all night as I slept. That he would only take off if I was good. That I wore while we fucked in the dawn of 2012. But that’s another story… ♦

It’s the first Sinful Sunday of 2012! Click the picture below to see more sinful stuff from the sexiest start to a new year yet!

Sinful Sunday

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

17 responses to “New Year’s Tease”

  1. Liza Bennet says :

    Ooh, can’t wait. And nice tits ;).

  2. Molly says :

    Sometimes those hasty grainy shots actually work so well as they add to the idea of a naughty picture grabbed when and where you can. Love the collar and look forward to hearing more about your New Year.

    Mollyxxx

    • Blacksilk says :

      That’s true, actually, I hadn’t thought of that. You make a good point!

      And thank you, it’s the one I got at Erotica this year. I do hope to find a better, more “my collar” one someday soon though.

  3. DDD says :

    It all sounds delicious …

  4. Miss July says :

    Great picture and lovely breast!!

    By the way, what a wonderful way to ring in the New Year!!

    xxx Miss July xxx

  5. Rose says :

    Love the breasts and love the collar, looks very nice! (and your breasts look yummy)

  6. Hubman says :

    Who cares about the picture quality? Sounds like quite the NYE! Still looking for someone to clean up those crumbs?

    • Blacksilk says :

      Heheh, well, they’re all gone now, sadly, but I’m sure I’ll be in that sticky situation again some day soon! I shall consider you an interested party for the clean-up team. ;P

  7. KaziGrrl says :

    Woo-hoo! way to ring in the New Year, love!!

    Can’t wait to hear your full accounting :)

    ~Kazi xxx

  8. JillyBoyd says :

    Hmmmmm…. Sorry, got sidetracked by the noooooommmmminess of that pic.

    xx

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. As We Mean to Go On « Blacksilk's Boudoir - January 5, 2012

Would you kindly leave a reply?

