Dirty Debutante

♦ Yes, that’s right, it’s time for Blacksilk Shows Off and Gets Away With a Very Easy Update again! To be fair, though, these drawings of mine always take bloody ages to do so I guess I put the time in long ago when I drew this and I’m now just reaping the rewards, so to speak. Anyway, without further ado, here’s a thing what I drew:

Click to embiggen, if you really want to see the grain of the paper

I should say that I based this pose on a photo of a girl in a dress I found online, just so I could work from something to get the anatomy and so on right. The rest is all FROM MY BRAIN! :P

Anyway, as you can see, a young and dirty debutante with an interesting taste in underwear and a luscious lipstick-mark on her thigh! I love her outfit. I’m not sure if you can tell what’s going on with it, but the black pearl-type necklace is actually the halter for the negligee section and the bra stands separately. The thought of defiling a girl in those long white gloves (no matter who improper the lady in them) also is rather a turn on. so pristine. So begging to be sullied.

For me, probably the sexiest thing about this picture is the combination of innocence and obvious deviousness, but what do you think? Do you like it? Does it turn you on? Please do let me know what you think in the comments and don’t be afraid to offend me! I do, however, hope that this filthy little filly turns you on and gives you some entertaining thoughts!

You can see more of my filthy drawings (and photos) here. ♦

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

9 responses to “Dirty Debutante”

  1. JillyBoyd says :

    You are truly a skilled artist. I have a thing for dirty debutantes, btw… :D

    xx

    • Blacksilk says :

      Thank you so much! As I’ve now said above (forgot to mention it before you read it), I based the pose on a photo, but I suppose that’s not much different to drawing from life (and if I had someone like this to draw from life from, I’d never get anything done!).

      Thank you again for such a lovely compliment. x

  2. Rose says :

    Love it! You certainly know how to draw ;) And I certainly love the outfit! (what am I saying, I like everything about it of course)
    And yes it’s a turn on, I’m wondering how you would look in that outfit ;)

    • Blacksilk says :

      Thank you! Well, I wasted enough of my time in lessons at school and uni drawing instead of paying attention, so I’m glad it paid off a little!

      Not sure if the outfit would work so nicely on a fuller figure, but who knows? It’s pretty sweet that you’re imagining it though! If I ever got the chance to design lingerie, I’d definitely make this. :)

      Thanks for the comment! x

  3. ladypandorah says :

    Ooh I’m quite taken by the black pearl halterneck négligée – Very hot design, BS! I really like the right-hand’s fingers slipping into the top of the stocking – very improper! ;)

    LP x

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. 2011 – A Blog Retrospective « Blacksilk's Boudoir - January 3, 2012

Would you kindly leave a reply?

