Birthday Bronze

♦ Well, if you didn’t know by now that it was my birthday sometime over the last week, what on Earth have you been doing? You’ve certainly not noticed that I asked very nicely for some photos as presents and you’ve definitely not seen that numerous very lovely people gave me some gorgeous pictures indeed! If you haven’t seen that at least, go click that link right now. Don’t worry, I can wait for you to get back.

Right, all done? I hope you’ve left some lovely messages and compliments to those who sent me something delicious and pictorial, they really deserve all the attention they can get!

So, anyway, as I was saying, it was my birthday very recently. I took a boyshorts birthday picture for the lovely Jilly (go say happy birthday!), which she’ll be posting soon along with her other presents from other fine people, as I pottered around in the morning. Then, when I got changed into actual real clothes to go out and eat something tasty, I took some photos of me in those too. Here they are:

 

The little red dragon over on the headboard in the first picture is the one I bought Crush for our second anniversary (which is today!) at Erotica 2011 and it is awesomely adorable. To the left of it you can juuust about see the dinosaur stickers which he wore for his unforgettable impromptu dinosaur-pasties striptease (a phrase which I doubt will come up in any of my blog’s search terms :P). The triceratops necklace I’m wearing is incredibly brilliant and was given to me by Crush for my birthday because he is made of win.

Wearing such lovely warm colours and a mixture of summery vest top (don’t worry, I wrapped up better when I actually went out), sparkly bronze pants (fabulous to the max) and warm winter socks was great and really cheered up the slightly dour winter day. I hope these pictures cheer up your day too, consider them a little present in return. :) ♦

I’m playing Wanton Wednesday this week, are you? Feel free to leave me a comment telling me what you think of my pictures. And why not check out the other participants below too?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

14 responses to “Birthday Bronze”

  1. Molly says :

    There is nothing quite like cheery clothes on a drab winters day for lifting the mood…. I often find just having on some sexy undies underneath all the other layers is enough to make me feel that little bit extra naughty

    Mollyxxx

  2. Indelible Wench says :

    I love the warm, winter socks. You inspired me to dress cheery today! :)

  3. kazigrrl says :

    Lovely pics! and I do love the dragonage too :D

    I’m sorry I didn’t send pics, but Happy Birthday anyway!! :)

    ~Kazi xxx

    • Blacksilk says :

      Both dragons and dinosaurs are incredibly cool. I’ve done some dino pics (this and one before), maybe it’s time to get naked Crush and the shoulder dragon on the same screen. :)

      And don’t worry about not sending pics, thanks for wishing me a happy day :) x

  4. dererzahlernc says :

    Love the pictures, hun. There’s just something about a lady in socks and a perfectly placed dinosaur pendant! ;-)

  5. Inferno says :

    That is so cool all those people sent you special pics.
    Love those socks too. Always enjoy when a girl wears cute knee and over the knee socks.

    • Blacksilk says :

      I know, it really is! Yet another reason why the Internet and the people I know on it are marvellous. I really do love the people I’ve met through the blog. :)

      I love long socks too and now is definitely the season for them!

  6. marriedlover says :

    Love those socks! They are perfect for a cold winter night. As I always say… as long as my feet are warm the rest of me can go naked. ;-)

    ML xxx

    • Blacksilk says :

      Thanks! I’m still trying as often as I can to be naked in bed, but sometimes I have to resort to pyjamas and socks and so on. Luckily I think my cold feet are sometimes more of an issue for Crush than for me! :P

  7. Noisey421 says :

    Fantastic and sexy pics!

Would you kindly leave a reply?

