Tied Tomboy

♦ I got a bit of praise for my sexy doodles on my Twitter just the other day. Doodles like my devil girl, the housewife and the kinky pairing of a devil woman taking an innocent angel girl to task. So, I thought, hey, I must have some more saucy drawings around here somewhere that I can post.

A little rummaging in my folder found this little gem, drawn during the Fractal Years, as I recall. …

Click for full size and much better quality. Looks a bit grainy like this.

Mmm, yes, please. You can tell you’ve done a good job when you’re turned on by your own drawing!

What more can I say? I love bondage and I love the idea of women in men’s clothing. Tomboys are sexy and crossdressing as a man is even hotter. Not that she’ll be fooling anyone with those breasts but that’s part of the charm. Obvious and voluptuous femininity hidden behind a thin and oh-so-abusable masculine disguise. Fabric drawn taut over breasts, the only thing restraining them. Braces snug over pert nipples. A tie for pulling her lips close.

I love that this particular drawing is an odd but complementary mix of masculine shirt and tie with feminine charms, stockings and heels. A conundrum I’d love to unravel.

With my tongue. ;) ♦

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

13 responses to “Tied Tomboy”

  1. ladypandorah says :

    Very awesome (I’m using that word far too much lately, maybe it’s just because everything I’m finding actually *is*awesome??)

    I’m always impressed with shading techniques that give figures more depth and dimension and you’ve done this really well. I think this is one of my favourites of the drawings you’ve allowed us a peek at so far!

    So many ropes! Love the spreader bar, and I want those shoes!

    LP xx

    • Blacksilk says :

      Thanks! :)

      I didn’t always use to do shading but I now do it in pretty much every picture I draw and you’re right that it adds depth to it. Is it the depth that makes it your favourite or the content or both? What do you think of the masculine/feminine mix-up?

      Glad you like it. I got to admit that it’s perhaps my best work, naughty-pics-wise. xx

  2. dalidebarthez says :

    I’ve told you before, I love your drawings! If you would do one for me, I woud be honored. Only just noticed that she has nipple clamps on, which is shit hot to be honest.

    • Blacksilk says :

      Thanks so much for the comment! And I’d be happy to draw something for you if you don’t mind it probably taking a while or maybe not coming out right! Just let me know what you’d like and I’ll see what I can do! Heck, you could have the drawing itself if you didn’t mind me keeping a copy for my own benefit too. I love drawing for people.

      And yes, nipple clamps are so sexy, it’s just a shame mine are so fiddly I can never get them to work right!

      Thanks again! :D x

      • dalidebarthez says :

        I really don’t mind it taking a while, you just take your time. As for knowing what I want, I have no idea. I’ll have a think!

        I’m keen on trying nipple clamps. As long as they’re pretty.

  3. Catharine says :

    Women in men’s clothes are very, very sexy.

    I want to draw or paint something sexy, but I haven’t really managed to draw or paint anything at all for about a year, so I’m not sure I’ll ever get round to it!

    • Blacksilk says :

      They really are. I went to a burlesque show a while back where the girl was dressed half as a woman and half as a man right down the middle and was sort of interacting with herself as two sides of a couple. It was odd but brilliantly inventive and very hot. She looked damn good in the man half.

      Heheh, you should give it a go, I’d love to see a naughty drawing by you. I’ve kinda got this weird thing for knowing what other people’s drawing styles are like, even if they can only do stick men. I made Crush draw a face for me once even though he doesn’t really draw just because I had to know what it would look like. I always find it fascinating.

      Sounds like you’re more of an art-type than he is though so I bet yours’d be good. If you ever do get it round to it, it’d be awesome to see.

  4. Catharine says :

    Half women’s clothes and half men’s clothes sounds very hot! You should draw something like that next. :p

    I mostly draw flowers, which occasionally accidentally end up looking rude, apparently! I can’t do faces, so if I start doing people it’ll have to be from behind. If I never do get round to it, I’ll send you some photos of the flower paintings to try and satisfy your nosiness.

    It is interesting seeing how people draw though. Sometimes someone is ridiculously good and they’ll keep it secret.

  5. LoneWulf says :

    Very nice! The gather of the sleeves looks a little predictably gathered in one spot though. Was this based on a picture or your own concept?

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. 2011 – A Blog Retrospective « Blacksilk's Boudoir - January 3, 2012

Would you kindly leave a reply?

