HNT – Skin and Suds

♦ Less than a week ago I wrote a very sexy post (if I do say so myself, go read it if you haven’t yet) about a little masturbation session I had in my shower. I commented on my Twitter at the time that the only thing that was missing was a snapshot or two of me to go with it. Well, guess what I have for you today?

Yup, that’s little old me pre-shower followed by a during-shower shot. Now, I do have to apologise slightly for the size and quality (not of those, clearly); Crush was busy and so I had to take them myself on my phone. Next time I’m going to have to rope Crush in with my nice camera. It was quite a quest to stop the shower, dry off my hands, quickly nip out and take the photo gingerly before the lather became less gorgeous.

So, there you have it. And, by the way, I’m currently in an unusual and rather large amount of shoulder pain for some unknown reason and it’s making me a bit mopey. Why not cheer me up by leaving a lovely comment just below? As filthy as you like, mind, it’ll balance out the sudsy cleanliness. Off you pop. ♦

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

9 responses to “HNT – Skin and Suds”

  1. dalidebarthez says :

    I wanted to say something on Twitter, but I’ll say it here, because damn that 140 character limit. First of all, your breasts are crazily sexy and second of all, even more sexy when wet. Third, I wish I had your breasts. Mine are a joke compared to yours.

    Fourth, I secretly want to crawl in the shower with you and soap you up. *naughty*

    I do appologise for the naughtiness…

    Jilly B

    • Blacksilk says :

      No worries, I think I prefer blog comments on here anyway, makes them easier to come back to, which I’ll definitely be doing with yours!

      Thanks so much for the lovely compliments, it’s always great to hear. I’ll admit my breasts are one of my better features (probably why they feature so much in HNTs). I’m sure yours aren’t a joke and if you ever want to prove it to me by showing me I’m sure I’ll set you straight on the matter. ;)

      Also, I not-so-secretly wish you could join me in the shower any time and the thought is doing wonders for me. Sounds delightfully slippery. You never need to apologise for your naughtiness: I relish it.

      • dalidebarthez says :

        We should work something out, so we can, you know, join each other in the shower sometime and be naughty…

  2. ladypandorah says :

    You’ve gone and made me make that Labryinth sound effect again!

    Very gorgeous be-bubbled photos, BS. I would have commented sooner but somehow I..er..time kind of slipped past as I was looking at your lovely bosoms ;)

    For some reason, I’m a tad enamoured with the shadow of your left breast in the first pic – I know these are ad hoc to an extent but very, very nicely done.

    LP xx
    (who won’t apologise for the naughty thoughts now running through my head of Blacksilk and Jilly B in the shower together…)

    • Blacksilk says :

      The image of you making that sound is quite adorable, y’know. :)

      Nice to know that my breasts can distort time, they say it does fly by when you’re having fun. ;)

      As for your naughty thoughts, all I can say is “the water’s fine, come on in!”. Feel free to insert yourself into imaginary-showerland (I say imaginary, but I can’t say I’d kick you out in reality either :P) and join in the fun. I’m sure Jilly won’t mind. x

  3. guest from LJ says :

    Read your story and loved it. You have an amazing mind and chest. Just figured out how to comment on this blog came over from LJ. I want to do naughty things to myself looking at you and imagining myself watching you or even lending a hand or something stiffer ; ) maybe I said too much? Hope not. lol

    • Blacksilk says :

      Hi there, thanks for the comment! I love getting new readers. :)

      The idea of someone touching themselves and perhaps even making themselves come while looking at pictures of me is ridiculously hot so you feel free to go right ahead. And feel free to imagine as much as you like. I don’t mind being your mind’s plaything. ;)

      Come back and speak your mind any time you like!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Showers and Strawberries « Blacksilk's Boudoir - August 18, 2011
  2. TMI Tuesday – Naked « Blacksilk's Boudoir - September 6, 2011

Would you kindly leave a reply?

