HNT – Rawr!*

*It means “I love you” in dinosaur…

♦ Know what? I’m rather getting into this HNT business! Just before our regular pub meet the other day I told Crush I’d shut the door to keep pesky housemates out whilst I was getting changed “and maybe mucking about with my camera for a bit”. And that’s what I did.

I mentioned to Catharine of An Optimistic Virgin on my Twitter recently that I had a cute dinosaur t-shirt I thought she’d like and that I had a huge toy T-rex by my monitor. Inspiration hit and I thought I might as well have ago at turning those items into something extra sexy (well, sexier than dinosaurs, I know, tough). ♦


♦ OK, so they’re not that naked, but they are full of roary goodness. And, what’s more, I’m actually really proud of these. I’m not even entirely sure why. They’re not the most arousingly wonderful photos ever or anything. I guess if I had to try and put a finger on it I’d say that, believe it or not, I’m not really very photogenic. Ask Crush, he’ll tell you, I tend to photograph badly. It takes a bit of pantsing around to look good on film.

But these were taken in all of about 15 minutes and I think they look really good, especially as I couldn’t actually see the screen. So there you have it. A dinosaur HNT. One that’s made me proud of myself and confident enough to take plenty more random shots like this in future.

And hey, there’s plenty more props, both dinosaur and otherwise, where those came from… ♦

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

7 responses to “HNT – Rawr!*”

  1. ladypandorah says :

    ha – Very funsome pictures, Blacksilk! T-shirt is awesome too :)

    (Mister says he thinks he used to own a T-Rex just like that. Although I doubt he ever played with it the way you are…I hope)

    LP xx

  2. Catharine says :

    I love these photos! I want that t shirt; mine only has one dinosaur on. :(

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. TMI Tuesday – Naked « Blacksilk's Boudoir - September 6, 2011
  2. Full Frontal Nerdity « Blacksilk's Boudoir - September 18, 2011

Would you kindly leave a reply?

