HNT – From the Archives

♦ Well, rarely one of the few pictures of myself I put up here will actually occur on a Thursday. Unfortunately, it’s hardly a recent picture. The photo below is a black-and-white-ified (because, hey, it’s from the past) version of one taken whilst I was in Japan. At the time I thought it was a bit rubbish, but having annoyingly put on a little extra weight since then, I now think it’s not that bad! Plus, I have hips the size of a house in it, which look pretty awesome. ♦

♦ It’s the most you’ve all ever seen of me so far, so I hope it doesn’t terribly offend the retinas. I no longer have hair anywhere near that long, by the by. I couldn’t bear that length any more. Also, for the observant and curious, the dark patch at the top of my stomach on the right of the picture is a rather fetching surgery scar I have that stretches from there across and up my left side and to just below my left shoulder blade. It’s pretty awesome, though I wish it had been from something cool like a ninja fight or grizzly boom tennis.

See more of my real live fleshparts here. ♦

Tags: , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

8 responses to “HNT – From the Archives”

  1. Tom Allen says :

    :like:

    Also, upvoted for the hips.

    • Blacksilk says :

      Thanks, Tom! :)
      Nice to see you stop by, I’ve been away too long. How are you these days?

      • Mystress Lady Evyl says :

        Hi, my name is Mystress Lady Evyl. If you are on Fetlife I am LadyEvyl. I recently discovered your blog and wanted to say I really enjoyed it. So much so I wanted to ask you if you would consider joining a collaborative effort blog dedicated to BDSM, Sex and Fetish. The site is KinkySexLink.com

  2. Dirty Debbie says :

    I’m stopping by for the first time. I think you look beautiful and real. Obviously from your writing you’re a real woman. Keep up the good work.

    • Blacksilk says :

      Oh, wow, thank you very much. Such a lovely comment! I admit I was a little shy about showing more of my more unflattering parts, but it’s great that people seem to even quite enjoy them!

      I understand you’re going to get back into blogging again soon so I look forward to reading that and I hope you’ll stop by here again!

  3. ladypandorah says :

    Oh wow, I love this pic! Beautiful hips…and don’t get me started on those nails. The things I could imagine you doing with those – I may drift away now!

    LP x

    • Blacksilk says :

      I used to have a nasty trick of sharpening my nails on purpose to wrestle and also ‘wrestle’ with Crush. I’m sure his back still remembers that. ;)

      Mmm, scratching…. Dammit, now you’ve got me drifting too! Glad you like it, though, I aim to please. x

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. TMI Tuesday – Naked « Blacksilk's Boudoir - September 6, 2011

Would you kindly leave a reply?

