The Housewife

The Housewife

You can click through to a bigger version, if you're fussed

♦ Yes, it’s time for another ‘Blacksilk shows off that she still owns felt-tip pens’ post!

Otherwise known as ‘I drew this, please love me’. :P

I did draw this, though. ‘Tis based on a picture in the ‘Ultra Vixens’ section on Bizarre magazine, premier magazine for oddity, hot women, fetish and more oddity.

I like to think she’s pretty hot!

Oh, and you can see more of my drawings here. ♦

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

22 responses to “The Housewife”

  1. Omnibusologist says :

    She’s both pretty and hot.

    Is her name Robin, by any chance?

  2. ladypandorah says :

    Is it wrong of me to want to slightly think some of those tattoos are bruises inflicted after a heavy session?

    Loving your style, BS! The rollers are brilliant!

    Pandorah x

  3. Omnibusologist says :

    Pandorah,

    If they are they are bruises, I suspect they might have been caused by her falling to the ground after brushing her breasts against the red-hot iron. That’s why I wondered if her name might have been Robin (Red Breast).

  4. lacestockings says :

    Yes, that iron is dangerous close to her nipple :p but it’s so good! Loving the sleeve tattoo. And the frilly knickers. Very 1950’s!

  5. Blacksilk says :

    Omnibusologist:
    Haha, it could just be that my perspective (or lack thereof) sucks, the iron isn’t supposed to be close to her at all, just a bit behind her. I did redden her breasts slightly though, as the original picture seemed to have welts on her legs from a cane or something. Figured a few more couldn’t hurt!
    Thanks for the comments!

    LadyP:
    It is very wrong of you indeed, which is why I like it :P
    As I say though, I put welts on her back, thigh and breasts from a cane, so I hope that helps! And thanks!

    Lace:
    Damn my perspective-fail! Mind you, it looks a little too close for taste even in the original I suppose. Just less so.
    I really like sleeve tattoos, but I think you have to have fairly nice arms to begin with probably, so I doubt I’ll be getting one. Plus I’m faaaar too indecisive, I’d take years to know what to get!
    I love the 50s look of her too, vintage is so cool.

  6. ladypandorah says :

    After I posted my tuppence’orth I saw the welt marks much more clearly. You have a knack for making my eyes glint with your images. P x

  7. The Drinker says :

    Please don’t do your ironing naked.

    xx

  8. Blacksilk says :

    LadyP: A knack? Wow, thanks! I’m glad you like them :D

    Drinker: Oh I won’t. I cooked mostly naked once and ended up with a straight-as-a-die burn mark about 3 inches long on my stomach…

  9. Elle says :

    I really love this. You’re quite talented :D

  10. Baggers says :

    Like the pic Blacksilk, although it does make me somewhat envious, as I simply cannot draw for toffee!

  11. Blacksilk says :

    Elle: Very glad you like it! Thanks very much! :)

    Baggers: Oh nonsense, you just have to practice! The only reason I can vaguely draw is because unlike most people I didn’t stop doodling as I got older. Thanks though!

  12. Innocent Loverboy says :

    BS is right, Baggers. I sound like a git for saying this, but it simply is one of the things you just need to do again and again until you get it right… or until it works for you anyway.

  13. Christian Stone says :

    Very tasty!

  14. paolosilv says :

    mmm Yeah

  15. Danielle says :

    thank you very much awesome your genius

  16. Blacksilk says :

    Thanks very much!

  17. LoneWulf says :

    I like this artwork best of all because you use what amounts to a calligraphy pen for the linework. This makes the picture more interesting despite the concept you drew.
    As a sadist, I also like the idea of the iron being too close to her nipple. XD
    Nicely done!

    Contrarily, I will say I am starting to not like tattoos and sleeve tattoos. When I was young (4 or so), I used to love the idea of getting a tattoo. I wanted one when I got older. As I got older though, it seemed everyone was getting one. The point of tattoos to me has always been to be unique, or uncommon. Meaningful. Nowadays, 10 year olds are getting them and there doesn’t seem to be a point anymore…

    Again, nice work on this! :)

    • Blacksilk says :

      Thank you! Yes, I like the style of the lines on this one too. Must try it again sometime, because it does look interesting. Cheers!

      I don’t have any tattoos myself, but I do want to get some. I don’t really care about them becoming popular and I actually don’t really like it when people stop doing something just because other people are starting to do it too. It makes it seem to me like they just did it to be different and not because they really liked it.

      Besides, you can still get meaningful and unique tattoo designs very easily. :)

Would you kindly leave a reply?

