The Angel and the Devil

Angel and Devil

Click for full size, which isn't actually much bigger, but does look much better.

♦ I draw, as I may have mentioned. And Fractal requested that I draw him a very specific picture, of a devil dominating an angel. Both ladies, naturally :P

So I asked him exactly what he wanted, sat down for a few hours and came up with this. Just about every bit of it is Fractal’s idea. The actual ‘art’, if it can be so called (note: it can’t), is mine. He suggested I share it with all my lovely readers, so I did.

Dedicated, naturally, to the man who made me his devil girl…

(And no, she’s not actually cropping her right now, she’s rubbing the tip of the crop over the angel’s mons, but the welts show that that’s not *all* she’s been doing with it ;) ) ♦

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Blacksilk

I'm a 26-year-old UK blogger in a committed monogamish relationship. I'm geeky, kinky and bisexual. I'd describe myself as a submissive who switches. Whilst I prefer submission, the desire to dominate occasionally takes me over. I just like being someone's little slut. I love being tied up, taken and toyed with.

15 responses to “The Angel and the Devil”

  1. ladypandorah says :

    Blacksilk…You are a very talented laydee.

    The picture is awesome! Loving the wings on both of them. The shadows, the yummy-looking welts…tis all good!

    I hope Fractal has more requests!

  2. Blacksilk says :

    :D Thanks, Pandorah! I’ve drawn several things for him in the past that I might well be able to post up here. We were just a little worried that someone might recognise the style. But meh :)

    Really glad you like it :D

  3. ladypandorah says :

    You’ve got me looking once more into purchasing a riding crop. I badly desire one. Badly.

  4. Blacksilk says :

    Oh they’re definitely worth it. Fractal managed to break mine the other day and I was rather miffed, but we have a new one now. My little collection of sexy stuff doesn’t seem right without it.

  5. ladypandorah says :

    Whose kinky boots do you identify with the most in this picture? The angel or the devil? I can’t quite seem to decide, personally.

  6. Blacksilk says :

    I think I’d probably go with the angel’s actually. For a start I actually own boots like that (but with less eeeevil heels [still can’t really wear them for very long though, I suck]) and also, unsexy reason as it may be, they just seem more comfortable.
    Aren’t I dull? :)

    Plus they allow for more showing of leg, or stocking.

  7. ladypandorah says :

    I think I like hers too.

    And who would you prefer to be? The devil dealing out or the angel receiving?

  8. Blacksilk says :

    It depends on my mood. Currently I’d have to go with the angel receiving. How about you?

  9. ladypandorah says :

    Same moodwise…Tuesday when I posted the last comment I was preferring Ms. Devil. But today, I wanna be the angel ;) Memories of the other night with Mister being recalled. Yup. Angel for Thursday please!

  10. Matt says :

    Love the pic I hope the Angel goes down on the devil in the next one.

  11. Blacksilk says :

    Thanks for the comment and compliment! I never thought of doing a sequel but I might just give it a go actually! Your idea sounds great ;)

  12. Mandierex says :

    hi

Would you kindly leave a reply?

